BOATINGLAW.COM

Lochner Law Firm, P.C.


Todd D. Lochner, Esq.
Greg Singer, Esq.

Lochner Law Firm, P.C.
Donner Building
91 Main St., Suite 400
Annapolis, MD 21401

P: (443) 716-4400
F: (443) 716-4405

Contact Us

Contact Lochner Law Firm, P.C.


Todd D. Lochner, Esq.                   Email: tlochner@boatinglaw.com
Gregory Singer, Esq.                   Email: gsinger@boatinglaw.com
Justin E. Crawford, Esq. (Of Counsel)                   Email: jcrawford@boatinglaw.com
Staff
Eugene Samarin, Senior Law Clerk                   Email: esamarin@boatinglaw.com
Paralegal                   Email: paralegal@boatinglaw.com
Accounting Department                   Email: accounting@boatinglaw.com


Telephone
Web
                Fax
(443) 716-4400                   
www.boatinglaw.com
                (443) 716-4405

Annapolis Office Address
Lochner Law Firm, P.C.
Donner Building
91 Main St., Suite 400
Annapolis, MD, 21401

Please use the map below to find directions to our office.

Get Directions To:
Donner Building
91 Main Street
Annapolis MD 21401
USA

For Attorneys: Thank you to the many attorneys who have referred maritime cases and marine industry clients in the past. Lochner Law Firm, P.C., will continue to accept client referrals and make ourselves available to consult with you regarding your maritime and civil litigation matters.